Hywel Davies

composer & sonic artist

Published works

Dormi, Jesu (Carol unaccompanied SATB [Novello])

What Sweeter Music (Carol unaccompanied SATB[ Oxford University Press)

Hey! now, now, now (Carol unaccompanied SSATTBB [Boosey & Hawles] [link to audio])

There is no rose (Carol unaccompanied SATB [Boosey & Hawkes] [link to audio])

A boy is born in Bethlehem (Carol unaccompanied SATB [Boosey & Hawkes] [link to audio])

In midst of woods (SA and piano): in Kaleidoscope [Boosey & Hawkes]

Piano Pieces 14 & 17 in Contemplations [Boosey & Hawkes]

Piano Pieces 16 & 23 in Fascinations [Boosey & Hawkes]

Piano Pece 19 in Animations [Boosey & Hawkes]

Piano Pieces 29 & 31 in Gradations [Boosey & Hawkes]